10 January 2006

Who "Won" the Leaders Debate?

Steve Paikin, the moderator, of course. His affable questioning style, and the sensitivity he demonstrated to issues that began to burn during the answering rounds will stand him in good stead when it comes time for him to move on from Studio 2.

Oh, you mean which leader. That's easy too: the leader of the party for which you've already decided to vote (regardless of whether or not you actually realize you're going to vote for it).

[Technorati tags: | | ]

No comments: